2nd G.S.N Murthy Memorial AISTA 2017, Kakinada

Code: KKD17
19 Dec 2017 to 23 Dec 2017
Sponsored by KAKINADA TENNIS ASSOCIATION, Prize Money Sponsored by: Dr.G.Ravikumar, Dr.G.Seshagiri Rao, Er.G.Jagannadha Rao Prize Money 3 LACS
Tournament Director Dr.G.Ravikumar Organising Secretary Dr.G.Seshagiri Rao & Er.G.Jagannadha Rao
AISTA Observer Chief Referee Mr. R.v.Ramaraju
Events 45+, 55+, 65+ Singles & Doubles, 75+ doubles
Entries Email Entries Start Date 1.12.2017
Entries Closing Date 12.12.2017 Entries Withdraw Date 13.12.2017
Main Draw List in Website 14.12.2017
Singles Entry Fee RS. 600/- Doubles Entry Fee RS. 800/-
Singles Qualifying Signin 16.12.2017 from 10.00 am to 1.00 pm Doubles Qualifying Signin from 16.12.2017 10.00 am to 18.12.2017 up to 1.00 pm
Singles Qualifying Rounds 17.12.2017 from 8.00 am onwards Doubles Qualifying Rounds 18.12.2017 from 2.00 pm onwards
Singles Main Draw Signin 18.12.2017 from 10.00 am to 1.00 pm Doubles Main Draw Signin 18.12.2017 from 10.00 am to 1.00 pm
Singles Main Draw Rounds 19.12.2017 from 8.00 am onwards Doubles Main Draw Rounds 20.12.2017 from 2.00 pm onwards
Tennis Balls Used Courts Surface
Tournament Venue 45+ RMC Tennis Courts, Pithapuram Road, 55+ Town Hall Club, Main Road, 65+ Municipal Synthetic Tennis Courts, 75+ Cosmopolitan Club. Contact Persons
Accommodation In-charge
Accommodation Details
Additional Information Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner will be provided to players.
Free accommodation will be provided to all players